我们与众多艺术家、建筑师及设计师合作,为公共领域提供富有创意的艺术品。

缘起
Daniel和Matthew两兄弟在1993年创建了UAP公司,同时也成立了设计工作室和制作工厂,与艺术家合作共同促进公共艺术品的实现。UAP的合作模式为艺术家提供了足够空间来发挥他们的创意、钻研不同材质,完成作品和扩展他们的实践。Tobin两兄弟建立起了一个敬业热情,充满凝聚力,能交付高品质项目的团队。

此时此刻
现在UAP仍保持着同样的合作方法,和不同富有创造力的思想者和领导者们合作。如今作为一个跨国企业,UAP是全球公认的在公共艺术和建筑设计上的领跑者。在过去的20多年中,我们与艺术家、建筑师以及设计师合作分享我们的专业经验来交付令自己自豪的项目。

我们的团队
我们作为一个热情多元的团队,通过不断的合作以及不懈的努力来交付高品质的项目。UAP有着策展、设计、项目管理和制作的核心技术,参与艺术品交付的全过程,从项目委托和策展服务到概念方案和深化设计,直到艺术品制作和安装落成。

我们的理念
在UAP,我们以拥有非同寻常的创造力及不断拓展创意实践的能力而为此深感自豪。我们一向乐于接受挑战。UAP的核心价值是创造力、合作力、洞察力和革新力。这些核心价值使我们能够通过严谨的研究、开发和讨论来提供开创性的设计方法。通过与专业的团队合作并运用最领先的技术,我们向人们呈现将空间转化成地点的世界级艺术品。

  • 我们是探索家

    我们凭借着对新领域的不断探索而成长。我们已经在2000多个艺术项目上运用了此方法。

  • 我们是创意者

    我们理解一个完整的艺术愿景如果充分地、忠实的被实现将会多么重要、有力度和吸引人。

  • 我们是制作者

    我们说到做到。25年的制作经验说明了我们有着不同寻常的专业技术。

我们的团队

我们的企业核心是我们敬业并才华横溢的团队。他们有着不同的创造力和技术背景,代表了公司的面孔并提供了重要的专业技能来帮助项目的实现。

  • 所有职员
  • 地点
  • 部门

We collaborate with emerging and established artists, architects, developers & designers to deliver creative outcomes for the public realm.

BACK THEN
Brothers Daniel and Matthew Tobin originally established UAP as ‘Urban Artists’ in 1993. Together they created a studio and workshop that could facilitate projects, work with artists, and realise art for the public realm. Their collaborative approach provided artists the space to develop ideas, investigate materiality, deliver projects, and extend their practice. The brothers built a passionate team who worked hard, collaborated well, and delivered great projects.

HERE & NOW
These days UAP maintains the same collaborative approach, working alongside creative thinkers and leaders of all kinds. Now a global company, UAP is recognised world-round as a leader in public art and architectural design solutions. For more than 20 years we have shared our expertise and experience, collaborating with artists, architects and designers to deliver a proud portfolio of award-winning projects.

OUR TEAM
A passionate and diverse team, we work hard and collaborate well to deliver great projects. With the core skills of curatorship, design, project management, fabrication, and construction, UAP works across all parts of the creative process: from commissioning and curatorial services, concept generation and design development, right through to engineering, fabrication and installation.

OUR PHILOSOPHY
At UAP we take pride in embracing uncommon creativity and extending creative practice. We are always on the lookout for the next big challenge. Supported by our core values of creativity, collaboration, insightfulness and innovation, UAP offers pioneering design solutions, formulated through rigorous research, development and consultation. Working with expert resources and the most innovative manufacturing technologies and techniques, we deliver the world-class creative projects that transform spaces into places for people.

  • We are explorers

    We thrive on exploring new territory to seek out how we can make a project work, both on the workshop floor and in the studio. We’ve made over 3300 creative works using this approach.

  • We are creatives

    We understand how important, powerful and engaging a strong creative vision can be if delivered to its potential and with complete integrity.

  • We are makers

    We don’t just talk the talk, we walk the walk. 25 years of making incredible stuff means we have amazingly skilled expertise on hand.

Our Team

The people in our dedicated and talented team are the core of our business. With a range of creative and technical backgrounds, the team is the public face of the company and offers an array of important skill sets that enable projects to come to fruition

  • All
  • Location
  • Discipline