蔡赟骅

蔡赟骅

#姑苏幻想

苏州,中国

Jacky Tsai(蔡赟骅)是居住及工作于伦敦的华人艺术家。从中国传统艺术技艺到数字艺术,他通过运用不同的艺术形式将东西方思想融为一体。他的艺术作品讲述新的故事,挑战固有的挂念。他的作品探索东方与西方的艺术融合,探索传统与摩登的碰撞。其作品对中国传统艺术技艺的运用使过去、现在、未来的时间概念浓缩并交汇在她的跨媒体艺术创作中。

在苏州仁恒仓街,Jacky Tsai 以苏州园林景观展开姑苏幻想,在让参观者体验三监城墙历史古韵的同时,将花卉草木、锦鲤飞鸟等元素融合,创新演绎墙面彩绘作品,并赋予旧日建筑新生活力。当代时尚与传统文化底蕴交融,观者在此地遇见诠释苏式生活的现代美学。

基于UAP上海团队为苏州仁恒仓街的策划理念“寻珍之旅,寻遇珍我”,UAP十分荣幸能与艺术家Jacky Tsai共同呈现作品《姑苏幻想》。

希望大家在游览仓街的同时,看到我的艺术,可以感受到中西艺术合并的魅力。

蔡赟骅

Artwork image courtesy of the artist and Jerome Huang of UAP | Urban Art Projects

#服务商

Consultancy

公共艺术战略
艺术家选择及管理
市场营销方案

Design Assist

数码模型与渲染
材料探索
施工方法
安装

Workshop

技术图纸
图案制作
喷漆车间
焊接与制造
安装

#项目概况

创意者

蔡赟骅

艺术品名

姑苏幻想

项目

苏州仁恒仓街

业主

仁恒集团

年份

2023

位置

苏州,中国

制作

UAP

#相关项目

Debbie Lawson

上海,中国

Debbie Lawson

氏族的聚集

Sanford Biggers

纽约,美国

Sanford Biggers

神喻

Sarah Oppenheimer

奥斯汀,美国

Sarah Oppenheimer

C-010106

Jacky Tsai

Jacky Tsai

#Magical Gusu

SUZHOU, CHINA

Jacky Tsai, a Chinese artist based in London, uses different art forms, from traditional canvas to digital art, to blend Eastern and Western ideas. His art tells new stories that challenge our views. He explores how cultures connect, sometimes creating tension and sometimes harmony. Tsai's work often looks at classical Chinese art, highlighting its intricate craftsmanship. He uses different mediums to show his art across time, showing how time affects us.

For his work at Suzhou Yanlord Cangjie, Tsai unfurls his Suzhou garden-inspired vision as visitors experience the historical architecture of the Sanjian Wall and Watchtower. Elements of flowers and plants, koi fish, and soaring birds come to life in his innovative interpretations adorning the walls. These vibrant murals breathe fresh vitality into the aging structures. Here, contemporary fashion seamlessly blends into the enriched traditional culture, inviting visitors to encounter a modern aesthetic that beautifully captures the essence of Suzhou-style living.

Jacky Tsai's Magical Gusu is part of the public art strategy developed for Suzhou Yanlord Cangjie based on the curatorial vision Seeking Treasures, Encountering Oneself created by our team in Shanghai.

When visitors come to Yanlord Cangjie, I hope they will enjoy my art and experience the captivating fusion of Chinese and Western artistic influences.

Jacky Tsai

Artwork image courtesy of the artist and Jerome Huang of UAP | Urban Art Projects

#Services provided

Consultancy

Public Art Strategy
Artist Procurement and Management
Marketing Solutions

Manufacturing

Digital Sculpting & 3D Modelling
Design Development Support
Pattern Making
Paint Shop
Welding & Fabrication

Preservation

Installation
Installation

#Project summary

Creative

Jacky Tsai

Artwork Title

Magical Gusu

Project

Suzhou Yanlord Cangjie

Client

Yanlord Land Group

Year

2023

Location

Suzhou, China

Build

UAP

#Related projects

Alexander Knox

Brisbane, Australia

Alexander Knox

The Sound that Light Makes

Brian Robinson

Cairns, Australia

Brian Robinson

Citizens Gateway to the Great Barrier Reef

Maya Lin

Philadelphia, USA

Maya Lin

Decoding the Tree of Life